Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mayo_ps 35 / M
"Alguien compatible?"
Mexico, Veracruz
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2010

To view all of
mayo_ps's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mayo_ps's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deliciosa340
Puebla, Mexico
sabrosaa2000
Morelos, Mexico
macia06
Guatemala, Guatemala
andylucia
Distrito Federal, México
Nirvannascort
Veracruz, Mexico
nenaninfa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
frecita22
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
ilu_1990
Texas, United States
 
Status
mayo_ps 35/M
Mexico, Veracruz , Mexico
eyaculare para ti...
Introduction


My Ideal Person Dificil de explicar cuando ya tiene nombre y apellido. Pero me gusta las chicas altas, guapas e inteligentes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerle el sexo oral a mi novia sentada sobre una silla giratoria,
eso me la puso durisima. Aunque tambien los encuentros
ciberneticos me exitan muchisimo, tanto que lo practico
a menudo. Me gusta tocarme mientras veo y que me vean.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fantaseo que Elizabeth de Lana del Rey me pide que sea su
novia en un aeropuerto despues de besarme en la boca. Posteriormente
hacemos el amor en un hotel de Miami. Me encanta su belleza!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mayo_ps's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mexico, Veracruz
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 28, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: