Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
maximumhavoc 51 / M
"I am a single male looking for fun and friendship. I am interested in a drama free friendship with benefits, NSA, or maybe more."
Minot, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
maximumhavoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maximumhavoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,468 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bsslady1967
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
MyWickedWife
Colorado, United States
notsurewhatimlf
South Dakota, United States
Kayybae9020
Minnesota, United States
Viktoria695
California, United States
hershesksss
California, United States
Luv2hvfun66
Minnesota, United States
FallenAngel71123
North Dakota, United States
Yummy_88
California, United States
 
Status
maximumhavoc 51/M
Minot, North Dakota
Happy New Year!
Introduction
I'm a pretty quiet and shy guy. I like sex. I love, appreciate, and enjoy women of all types. I'm patient, always ready, and easily excitable.

My Ideal Person Female! My ideal person is sexually confident. Daring! Willing, trustworthy, drama free, has time and is not material.

View more of maximumhavoc's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Minot, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Health Technician
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: