AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
maudel55 66 / 65 / C
"profiter des belles choses de la vie belles rencontres, bon repas, vin, bon spa et plus ..."
basses laurentide, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 22, 2010

To view all of
maudel55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maudel55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,682 Active Members!*
 
Status
maudel55 66/C
basses laurentide, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
bonjour recherche couple,homme ou femme pour passé de bon moment, on est chaleureux tendre respectueux et sympa

My Ideal Person des personnes bien dans leurs peau propre sans maladie et très discret.cherchons des personnes que nous pourrions revoir occasionnellement s'il y a chimie entre nous

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
aimerais avoir une soire avec 3 hommes 2 femmes ou deux
autres couples avec nous. ou simplement sexe 3 personnes.
2 hommes une femmes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of maudel55's responses

Information
  • 66/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • basses laurentide, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1956 November 21, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Black Blue