Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mattgay4daddy 29 / M
"limp (perpetually) bottom looking for my real man!"
davidson, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2018

To view all of
mattgay4daddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattgay4daddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,240,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Vermont, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Bio-Bio, Chile
Castilla y Leon, Spain
mattgay4daddy 29/M
davidson, North Carolina
why do i keep getting notifications of girls on cam? i am oh so very gay
i'm 23, petite, gay, smooth, and slightly fem. i know that i am not for every man but have found that the men who like guys like me LOVE guys like me. so say hey, would love to get to know someone new :)

My Ideal Person masculine, tall, mid to hairy, confident, older. i'm sure there are other guys outside of this i'd be into but i've only dated guys who fit that description

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mattgay4daddy's responses

  • 29 / male
  • davidson, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: