Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mattcm1975 48 / M
"Token catchy headline..."
Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2011

To view all of
mattcm1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattcm1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,568,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ezpleazeme
Massachusetts, United States
swms37
North Carolina, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, United States
DualStateCouple2
Connecticut, United States
Halex1223
Massachusetts, United States
Bignutz0305
Massachusetts, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
SweetJuicyDiva
Massachusetts, United States
Nowaydude2
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
mattcm1975 48/M
Bedford, Massachusetts
Introduction
Most of my friends would say that I have an easy going perality. Physically I have a stocky build, but excersise regularly (twice a week at the gym). As far as potential partners, I would like some at least as in shape as me- meaning some curves are very much desired. I have little time for the bar scene, but do enjoy social drinking and occasional partying. I like a woman who knows what she wants and isnt shy about asking for it. I love sex, but have little time to devote to traditional dating. Overall I am just looking for something a little more NSA. In the bedroom I like just about anything and everything and would consider myself into it all. What I may not have tried, I am interested in trying. My only turn on is a willing and adventurous woman. I prefer one on one sex but wouldnt mind something more adventurous with someone else present or involved. I would be willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds or whatever our imagination has in store...

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 3, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: