Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
masSapphire020 32 / F
"Sex is sacred, and a pathway to the Divine..."
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2016

To view all of
masSapphire020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view masSapphire020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Maine, United States
Mississippi, United States
masSapphire020 32/F
Pensacola, Florida
My husband and I are very much in love, and extremely comfortable with eachother. We see sex as something deeply fulfilling and pleasurable, and something we want to explore together. We've found that when you're both freaks, and honest with each other, sex is something best shared. We're both quite experienced and very giving in bed, and are looking for the time of our lives. Let's play! "Institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- You Do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of masSapphire020's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: