[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
marzy692 48 / F
"looking for fun times meeting men only friendship available any time off the day n some nights"
st albans, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2013

To view all of
marzy692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marzy692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hammerbubboo80
Victoria, Australia
tabsy70
Victoria, Australia
Pavi172
Victoria, Australia
blackMumbai2121
Northern Territory, Australia
Imre4dy
Victoria, Australia
Straponsplease69
Queensland, Australia
lakj67
Veneto, Italy
tallyson10
Queensland, Australia
rm_JimmyLick88
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
marzy692 48/F
st albans, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
hi my nick name is marzy i am a single mum of 7 ren 1 father 2 all my s i have blonde hair im 39 yrs old im a fun loving per if im in a relationship im loyal 2 my man i give him the world im looking for friendship meeting males fun times possible relationship loves lots off love making really horney gets off on it i love big cocks

My Ideal Person a male fun loving in all ways good with kids likes dinning out happy go lucky

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no mercy jimmy barnes john farnhem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of marzy692's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • st albans, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 16, 1974
Travels to: st albans, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: home duties
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: