Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
marxbleu 44 / M
"Spice Me Up"
Jurong, Lakeside, Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2011

To view all of
marxbleu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marxbleu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,627,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daisy69tan
Selangor, Malaysia
Mssgn
Sing, Singapore
eve1355
Taipei, Taiwan
Reejabl
Kerala, India
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
ainy025
Kelantan, Malaysia
Squirtygirl92
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jenny2708
檳城, 馬來西亞
bibilittleslut
森美蘭, 馬來西亞
 
Status
marxbleu 44/M
Jurong, Lakeside , Singapore
Introduction
Single man, stands at 178-180cm, weighs around 70kg. I am averagely built, kind of slim body type. I'm in the mood for a cute girl to catch my eye. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. If you contact me please include a face pic. I am going to be very honest with you, hope you will do the same to me. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. Tell me how to please you, and I'll do my best effort to fulfill your desire.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a discret relationship; no-string-attached; safe and clean fun.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Jurong, Lakeside, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: