Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
marriedcretin 53 / M
"married bloke"
Tomball, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2016

To view all of
marriedcretin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedcretin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,465,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
marriedcretin 53/M
Tomball, Texas
I am a nerd, films, music and books matter to me. As does running. True to my nerd calling, the films and books are mostly scifi and fantasy and the music has to have guitars and written by someone who can play their own instruments. I have a very dry sarcastic sense of humour. If I could be anyone I would be Sam Vimes and if you know who that is, then we're already friends. I do have a blog. I would like you to read it. Oh and I'm not a cretin, I'm using the 18th century French meaning of the word. It roughly translated to mean human being. I like obscure facts too.

My Ideal Person Size, shape, colour is not important, I look for a cheeky smile and a knowing glint in the eye. To me, the brain is the most important erogenous zone. Thrill me with your mind before you get your boobs out. Sometimes I'll want sex and sometimes lunch and a good gossip. Or a book recommendation. And then sex. Discretion is very important to me. I want to be your naughty secret, something to bring a sparkle to your eye and an unexpected smile to your face, a secret that others wonder about, spectulate even, but you never tell.

  • 53 / male
  • Tomball, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, drywit
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: