Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
married_seeker 44 / M
"Open wide for this really thick one.."
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2006

To view all of
married_seeker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view married_seeker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,874 Active Members!*
married_seeker 44/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
aff not happening any more
[B][COLOR crim][SIZE 4]i am very discrete, safe and selective of who i meet. I don't mind traveling if we click. Here to make connections with selective females or couples. i am very passionate and can be dominant when needed, good kisser licker and can last for a long time i am big on chemistry and vibe first, after that we can freak and have a good time i like pleasuring my partner and what turns me on the most is when i can feel my partner's pussy getting all wet, that's my ultimate turn on[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B] I am looking for a few regular fuck friends, as well as several no-strings attached encounters. They should be very open-minded and willing to try new things. Additionally, they should be relatively good looking and in shape, but the more attractive and in sexual shape a per is, the better. I like people who are intelligent and witty, logical yet passionate enough to sometimes throw caution to the wind. You’re there for me when I need a pick me up, just as I’ll be there for you. I like someone who is flexible but doesn’t always compromise. I have so much more to say, so if you’re interested, then please don’t hesitate to contact me[/B][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE] [B]LATEST: I AM HOOKED WITH THIS HORNY 23yr OLD BI GIRL and LOOKING FOR CPLS AND BI WOMEN TO HAVE A WILD TIME WITH[/B]

My Ideal Person Basically A woman or a cpl who knows what she or they want and is willing to abandon herself in sex and let her lusty desires take full control with no restraints...a woman who enjoys life and having fun! She may be married or single...

A Couple.. who knows what please them and dont mind letting a man join in for some added pleasure... double the pleasure...

I love to be dominant and I know how to dominate but be respectful. I also have my submissive side: I love to be spanked, for example. So if you still think I'm too cocky maybe you can spank the cockiness right out of me!

My weakness is a tight firm ass and a partner that's somewhat of a "cock worshiper". I'm definitely a "butt man", but if it's not your thing, that's okay with me, I adore every part of a woman's body, so don't feel like that's a prerequisite to meetin

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bryan Adams, Elvis

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking a man's wife, in her wedding dress, right in
front of him, and then spanking her for being naughty. I
love to be dominant and I know how to dominate but be respectful.
I also have my submissive side: I love to be spanked, for
example. So if you still think I'm too cocky maybe you
can spank the cockiness right out of me! hehe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie .... everything about her.... her dom style...
her tits her butt is so delicious.. i can eat her butt....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of married_seeker's responses

  • 44 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1978
Hometown: south delhi, Delhi, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Architect
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: