Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
markpat3way 63 / 63 / C
"Our sex life rocks and we want to keep the fun alive."
Camby, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2006

To view all of
markpat3way's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markpat3way's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,513,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
markpat3way 63/C
Camby, Indiana
We are a fun loving married couple, straight. We are avid nudists and visit some swing clubs. We like same room sex, mutual masturbation, exhibitionism/voyeurism, erotic photography and videos, toys. Outside the bedroom we are into boating, camping, back riding, sports, swimming, dining out, casinos. We like to watch and be watched. We are professionals with ren. Discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a committed couple who like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. We want other couples to take erotic photographs and videos and also participate in other lifestyle activities. We are looking for a committed couple who prefer each other but like the excitement of involving other couples in their sex lives. We are d/d free and require the same.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of markpat3way's responses

  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Camby, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 29, 1959 August 18, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) JD
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C