AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
marijn33 43 / M
"A taste of Europe"
plateau, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2009

To view all of
marijn33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marijn33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,070,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Vermont, United States
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
marijn33 43/M
plateau, Quebec , Canada
Points for reaction
Not a gold member, ifyou want to contact me, im me...or klinker add email Hello, I just came out of a relationship and currently am not looking for a new one. I miss as everyone would, the affection and physical activity in bed or other places. I have a good job, nice apartment at the Plateau and know what I want. Currently I have not many pictures, but this will change, if you are curious, just ask.

My Ideal Person Positive, open, adventures, fun people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marijn33's responses

  • 43 / male
  • plateau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None