Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mari14me 27 / F
"looking for some fun"
Parede, Lisboa, Portugal
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mari14me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mari14me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,717,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Utah, United States
Porto, Portugal
Michigan, United States
Veneto, Italy
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Lisboa, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
mari14me 27/F
Parede, Lisboa , Portugal
ando à procura de um amigo com quem possa ter alguns benefícios
Sou uma pessoa relaxada, que vai na onda e que se gosta de divertir. Tenho um horário um pouco complicado. Não sou muito romântica, mas gosto de apreciar o momento.

My Ideal Person Gosto de pessoas comunicativas, que sabem aquilo que querem e que não deixem os outros pendurados.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

View more of mari14me's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Parede, Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 14, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: