Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
manschi 72 / M
"Ich mag's rasiert, gepierct -- I like it shaved and pierced!"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2001

To view all of
manschi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manschi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
sexytheres
Norrbotten, Sweden
rm_CASALVICRA
Huambo, Angola
youngpinky
Illinois, United States
sweet16teen
Hesse, Germany
tranice8
Tennessee, United States
HAMMER_n_DIVA
South Carolina, United States
littlemama1973
Indiana, United States
n3179
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
manschi 72/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
jetzt mit 62 Jahren, 76 kg auf 181 cm gut verteilt, längere Haare auf dem Kopf, sonst rasiert. Gepierct und mit Tattoos die alle nur am FKK-Strand zu sehen sind! Halbprofessionell gibt's von mir eine gute Massage, nicht nur unter der Gürtellinie! Abenteuerlustig, die Sonne, Wärme liebend (wenns am FKK-Strand nicht geht auch im Keller unter der 'Sonne' ;), freiheitsliebend und doch anschmiegsam, anpassungsfähig und -bereit. Offen für Vieles, neue Erfahrungen zusammen machen. :). english: 62yo now, 6 ft tall, normal 165pounds, longer hair on my head but shaved allaround ;). Pierced and tattooed but they are all visible only at a nude beach! Adventurous, loving sun and hot weather, naturism, nudism. If weather is bad I'm visiting solarium in cellar. I like to be free but also huddle, I am open-minded. Like to get new experiences together :)

My Ideal Person Ich mag Tattoos und Piercings, habe selbst einige, nur mag ich keine Haare . Du solltest das Wasser, den Strand mögen, gerne natürlich sein und ebenso einem Abend zu Hause mögen. Magst Du massiert werden, der Rücken braucht es fast immer!
Ich bin erfreut, dass auch immer mehr Männer richtig rasiert sind!

english:
Maybe you have some piercings and tattoos like me because I like it and most important you have to be shaved like me . I also like sensitive black power! Do you like the beach, water, swimming but also an evening at home having fun together...?
I am happy to see many right shaved guys!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
eine unverbindliche 'fesselnde' Unterhaltung
haben und diese bis zum beiderseitigen Ergebnis auskosten...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nö!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of manschi's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1951
Travels to: Almayate, Andalucia, Spain
Hometown: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Kaufmann
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, pocoespanol, petitfrancais
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: