Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
manhandlemeplz 56 / F
"Lansing, MI only."
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
manhandlemeplz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manhandlemeplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
manhandlemeplz 56/F
Lansing, Michigan
I enjoy the simple things in life. Looking forward to expanding my sexual horizons. Im not trying to fuck everything on here nor am i looking for a long term commited relationship. I lean more toward the kinky... but my interests are wide and varied. I especially love to suck cock and mostly enjoy anal. If you arent camera shy we should really talk. I expect any and ALLpartners to use condoms so if this isnt your thing, you should probably keep looking. I have an optimistic outlook and easy laugh but sexually intense and passionate with an extremely sexually submissive side. But enough about me...face pic upon request. Have a beautiful day

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be if male...definately more on the Dominant side, kinky...women i like submissive with a touch of a masochistic side. Either way, honest, straight forward, and single. Im not interested in couples.

  • 56 / female
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: