Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mandyrose75 47 / F
"Mal schauen was so geschieht"
Frankfurt, Brandenburg, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2009

To view all of
mandyrose75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandyrose75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,750,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandyrose75 47/F
Frankfurt, Brandenburg , Germany
hallo wie geht es was soll man schreiben Habe lange überlegt Leider habe ich zu viel auf den Rippen und der Rest ist leider auch nicht so der Hit Eigentlich bin ich ja nett,lieb und so ! 😒 Aber leider steht das nicht auf der Stirn Leider ist heut zu Tage die Optik das wichtigste und der Menschen nicht so Leider musste ich das im richtigen Leben oft erfahren Sei es privat oder im beruflichen Leben So ..... Sorry Skype 💋Jenny💋

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
m�chte es gern mal mit zwei M�nnern machen und mit einem
�ltern Mann

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mandyrose75's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Frankfurt, Brandenburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 4, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Krankenschwester
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: