Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mamazita21 58 / F
"PLEASE DO NOT TEXT ME IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PROFILE PICTURE!! Do you have what I'm looking for?"
Gary, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2012

To view all of
mamazita21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mamazita21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,721,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freetime224
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
chockthunder
Florida, United States
Joelicious62015
Illinois, United States
jr100185
Illinois, United States
Ben_isLookingFL
Florida, United States
MrJoey1000
Hawaii, United States
Rocco11039
Illinois, United States
JBOND19644
New Jersey, United States
rm_jorge56312
Lima, Peru
 
Status
mamazita21 58/F
Gary, Florida
Introduction
NO MARRIED MEN NEED APPLY! Let me just say this: If you cant take a few minutes to fill out a few questions on your profile like your hieght, eye color, etc. then Please dont bother to write me! You obviously wouldn't have time for me. Now, for those few men out there that do take the time to fill out their profile, Well, today is your Lucky Day! I would like to consider myself as a real down to earth type of girl. I could have a few cold one with friends at the local pub with friends watching a sporting game. Or I can dress to the Nines for dinner at a 5 star restaurant sipping on a glass of wine. If you’re looking for a Barbie type girl, I am Not the one, I’m an average looking sweet girl next door with curves! My friends and family are very important me. Will do everything in my power to make sure that my man is as happy as he has ever been. I dont take care of my man because I have to, I do it because I want to!

My Ideal Person
Just looking for three things from a Man............
1. A Gentleman
2. A Friend
3. A Lover
Do you think you can fill all three positions?

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Gary, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 21, 1966
Hometown: Pompano beach, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Passion Consultant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: