Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
maleforyou87 37 / M
"nice guy looking for fun"
scituate, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 14, 2007

To view all of
maleforyou87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maleforyou87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,442,666 Active Members!*
maleforyou87 37/M
scituate, Rhode Island
hi how are you i would like to meet a nice girl that likes me for me and won't judge me yes i like older women but i also like women my age. im a great friend. i put others befor myself and have been told that by alot of people. their has been very few people that told me other wise but they didn't like me and i tend to not listen to those who don't like me. i get along with pritty much anyone. as my friends have told me i am a great friend I DO NOT WANT ANYONE UNDEEAGED OR ANYONE THAT LIE ABOUT THEIR AGE SO IF YOU MADE A PROFILE AND SAYING YOUR 18+ STAY AWAY NOT ABOUT THAT SHIT!

My Ideal Person ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

someone that likes me for me and will talk about things. and if theirs a problem talk it through instead of not talking

  • 37 / male
  • scituate, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: