Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mal8585 57 / M
"How is everyone doing? Is it playtime yet? I think it just might be."
Tampa, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
mal8585's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mal8585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,690,268 Active Members!*
mal8585 57/M
Tampa, Florida
Who is looking to play? No fakes or flakes please.
[B]The lowdown on me...[/B] I'm a decent and very respectful guy who likes to have fun! I'm an educated professionally employed guy that has a good sense of humor. Oh, did I tell you that I love to give massages? Would love to meet up with some fun and decent people. I apologize in advance to those that have tried to chat via the awful AFF IM system. The IM feature on the site is terrible, terrible, terrible. To any and all institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do [B]not [/B]have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a girl or couple who want to have a good time in and out of the bed. A few drinks, laughs and maybe more. This is all about having fun, right?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mal8585's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: