Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
makeucumjay 45 / M
"Mr. Can't Get Enough"
San antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2010

To view all of
makeucumjay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makeucumjay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,541,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
makeucumjay 45/M
San antonio, Texas
6'1 male who knows his way in and out of bed. Believe me im good at what i do and enjoy pleasing and making a women feel good if they are missing that in their life. Enjoy having fun in and out of the bedroom hit me up if your interested ladies

My Ideal Person A woman who likes to have fun, don't play games and love to be pleased.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of makeucumjay's responses

  • 45 / male
  • San antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1978
Travels to: Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: