Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
magicstick8600 45 / M
"Oh so SEXY!"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2004

To view all of
magicstick8600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magicstick8600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,570,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myessenceissweet
California, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
Makemecum209
California, United States
kputts1968
California, United States
pretttywetttt
California, United States
innocent__angel
California, United States
RicanDiva71
California, United States
misterygirl2015
Nevada, United States
 
Status
magicstick8600 45/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
Standard members can contact me... I am good looking and very easy to get along with and I promise you will not be disappointed. I am caring, honest, passionate, patient, erotic, looking for a great time with a sexy female. Maybe we can go out of town to a nice city or just have a great night together.or I am up for an NSA fun too... I can host. I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a someone that is sweet but has that erotic side to them as well. Someone that is really cool to be around and like to have a good time. She must be kind, nice, erotic, and fun to be with.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: