AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
maduracaliente7 56 / F
"Me encanta el sexo"
Azuqueca, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2021

To view all of
maduracaliente7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maduracaliente7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
solit0351
Online NOW!
Madrid, Spain
Susanamiguel
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Danielin12312312
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Ulyssexxxxxxx
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexoduroa4
Galicia, Spain
Chicomadrid032
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Humexxx
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
balrock31
Madrid, Spain
nanoninona
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Status
maduracaliente7 56/F
Azuqueca, Castilla-La Mancha , Spain
Introduction
Soy madurita que le encanta el sexo, estoy casi siempre mojada y busco quien me lo seque.

My Ideal Person Me gustan las personas alegres y que le gusten el sexo como a mi.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me imagino con cualquier persona, celebridad o no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maduracaliente7's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Azuqueca, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 19, 1966
Travels to: madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Hometown: teruel, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None