AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
maddog1830 46 / M
"I'm looking for a FWB, someone to have some fun with and try new things."
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2006

To view all of
maddog1830's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maddog1830's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,495,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samanthakaybaby
Kansas, United States
Playwmyass84
Nebraska, United States
Enforser92
Nebraska, United States
SecretWild7Grl
Nebraska, United States
Sadeyes843
Nebraska, United States
Iwantu4tonite85
Illinois, United States
veryhotfun
Nebraska, United States
NaturallySexy609
Nebraska, United States
hornygirl19861
Missouri, United States
 
Status
maddog1830 46/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Introduction
I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for couples and single females that want to try some new things. Most importantly they need to be able to relax and enjoy the moment even if something sexual doesn't happen.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 15, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses