Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mOOremld2wld 63 / M
"Hosting at the District Hotel OKC 821"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2010

To view all of
mOOremld2wld's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mOOremld2wld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
mOOremld2wld 63/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Looking to play, HMU...
Im looking to meet new friends with benefits or a continuing relationship to have fun and play with Im looking for fun consensual single menwomen couples or groups in or around the OKC area but I would be willing to travel if the situation is right Im into trying almost anything but willing to respect your boundaries I expect the same

My Ideal Person Im a bi versatile white male 61 210 brown hair blue eyes 7c shaved with a PA Im looking forward to being with someone who is compatible physically educated and interesting Ideally we would be able to travel and have wild sex at some cool places I like to try new thingsfrom mild to wild Gee or k has my name alsoI prefer discreet hostingIm a social drinker dont use drugs and dont smoke If youre representing yourself as a couple but not willing to meet as a couple I am not interestedNo drugs or smokers pleaseIm not interested sorryNo pic no replyIm DDF and play safe so Im expecting the same in return Into all ages and races I just want to have fun with you Hit me up and lets see if we can hookupWARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile pictures or web cams in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to thisTo Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action I suggest the rest of you post this notice

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mOOremld2wld's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 14, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: