Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
m2mdiscreet 64 / M
"Looking for Friends / fun"
Effingham, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2004

To view all of
m2mdiscreet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m2mdiscreet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gianni1013
célibataire, Belgium
msiinc
Illinois, United States
Estuart02
Antioquia, Colombia
bwm_58_1999
Illinois, United States
rm_cntrylife321
Indiana, United States
hunter7775
Illinois, United States
TONNY_MONTTANA3
Antioquia, Colombia
rm_Hgf75
Illinois, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
m2mdiscreet 64/M
Effingham, Illinois
Introduction
I am a nice looking, very horny, and passionate guy looking for clean discrete guys for fun. I am sensuous and caring and real. I am stable and employed by the same company for over 20 yrs. I own my home and live alone. I especially enjoy someone who is curious and wanting to try a M2M experience. There is nothing that turns me on more than hairy legs, so if your legs/ ass are hairy, hit me up.

My Ideal Person looking for H/W proportionate guys who like hot sex. Very oral here. Nuthin I like more than kicking back with a straight guy watching porn and getting naked.....who knows what might happen.....

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Effingham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1960
Travels to: Scottsdale, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either