AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
m1zf1t69 48 / F
"What a wonderful world it would be if we all could express ourselves sexually without judgment or ridicule from others"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2019

To view all of
m1zf1t69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m1zf1t69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,907 Active Members!*
m1zf1t69 48/F
Des Moines, Iowa
Currently playing as a couple with luv2watchit2
Iam a very passionate woman who thinks about sex constantly. I have found it very difficult to find a man who can handle me. I've been on this site for years and I've had some really good experiences and a few not so much. What i would really like to find is a long-term relationship with an open minded man who has interest in the lifestyle. ;Im not looking for a casual fuck or hit it and quit it. I;ve already got a play partner who sees to it that I am sexually satisfied.

My Ideal Person Currently I would like to find a bi female or a couple with bi female and/or bi male to join my partner and me. Must be discreet and easygoing.
As far as the ltr I need a man who is passionate and expressive. One who speaks his mind and is generous with his compliments. A man who is thoughtful, kind, trustworthy and faithful. A couple that plays together stays together.

  • 48 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 21, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Non profit
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: