Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lynntell 40 / F
"Imagine u grabbing my ass while ur dick goes in and out my pussy and it's wet, tight, & u bout to bust a huge nut....."
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2006

To view all of
lynntell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lynntell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,333,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badboytruckin4
Louisiana, United States
efeets3
Texas, United States
datboy561
Florida, United States
horsehung30
New York, United States
rm_triton_01
Florida, United States
NudeChance83
Queensland, Australia
rm_SlowWine8082
Texas, United States
rm_Truedat2012
Louisiana, United States
bunnluver1951
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
lynntell 40/F
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
I want someone to cum in me now!!!
Introduction
U know what, hold dat thought....I just wanted to stimulate ur mind with my words...... So about me I am 5'9, 200lbs, wear glasses, thick, big tits, wet pussy, and big ass. Need I say more. I am not the average beyonce type, but if you like that the thats on you. I attractive, cute and yes fine. I am not single just looking for more...I am too freaky and my man can't keep up. ********WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Must be clean, meaning drug and disease free, yes condoms are required. I am not single so don't expect anything more out of a hookup. Discreetness is a must. Married, no problem, attached no problem, single no problem. We will only meet at a motel/hotel. Race and age is no problem, I don't discriminate. But anyway I want someone who like a woman to ride, fuck doggy, and lots of oral. I like slow, soft, romantic type sex. I dont like it rough and hard so If you like that shit, step cause I dont want it. Men only no Ladies at all. I do have face pics available upon request but you must be willing to do the same thing.

P.S. I love to ride and fuck doggystyle.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Destiny's Child, Jodeci, Shai, Backstreet Boys,
NSync

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
John Cena, Ginuwine, R.Kelly, Tyrese, Tank, Will Smith,
LL Cool J. Shit they all are fine as hell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lynntell's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 9, 1983
Travels to: Dallas, Texas
Hometown: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: