Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luvstud_83 40 / M
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
luvstud_83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvstud_83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
luvstud_83 40/M
Chicago, Illinois
GREETINGS AND SALUTATIONS! I'm Gabe. A single, straight, disease/drug-free, 8 inch hung, d/d free guy from the city. I am laid-back, easy-going, go-with-the-flow type of guy. looking to meet some local fun/adventurous women/straight couple for some fun. I can host at my place and/or travel to your neck of woods depending on how far..

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a local woman/straight couple who is 100% real and serious to meet. Please do not waste my time and be between ages 19-50. Let's spend a night out in town, meet up for drinks/dinner/dancing, and then some fun in the end. I can travel and/or host.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
311, Alien Ant Farm, Incubus, The Urge

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to have a threesome with two Asian
or Indian women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have a thing for Gwen Stefani and Angelina Jolie.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvstud_83's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1983
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I Work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: