Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luvbbwsncoupls65 58 / M
"Submissive gent looking for a female or a couple to serve on my knees"
Waterford, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2015

To view all of
luvbbwsncoupls65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvbbwsncoupls65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyDirtyGirl69
Michigan, United States
Slut4BBC2015
Ohio, United States
softwarmfluffy
Michigan, United States
FreakiiMa4BlkM
Michigan, United States
fantasy_seekers
Michigan, United States
Badbella73
Michigan, United States
softnwarmk8081
Michigan, United States
ALL4U970
Colorado, United States
hairyankels
Michigan, United States
 
Status
luvbbwsncoupls65 58/M
Waterford, Michigan
Submissive gentleman looking for a female, male or couple for fun, oral or roleplay.
Introduction
Hello, Thank you for checking me out. Respectful gentleman here, laid back and D/D free. * UPDATE* Because of a procedure I had earlier this year Im not able to get full 100 percent hard on. I have actually got an erection on a few occasions while getting myself off but mostly only 80 to 90 percent hard. I have now updated my profile to let you know up front so theres no misunderstandings. That being said, I am still very good at giving oral and willing to serve a single female or couple on my knees for lots of oral sex. Im orally bi, masculine and straight acting and also on the submissive side. Im unselfish and very open minded and open to a lot! If you wanna know more just ask me. Fantasy roleplay, Dom/sub, bondage the kinkier the better, or....if your not into all the kink I can be vanilla and an equal. Whatever all parties enjoy and are comfortable with. I will respect all boundaries. I am open to single females and males but would love to find a couple who would enjoy an older respectful male. Im into roleplay where Im your submissive or slave, and can be very kinky...put me in bondage...tied up and gagged, slapped, hair pulled, verbal abuse, forced oral , receiving watersports and the list goes on. I am open to meeting for a one time thing or something long term as well. I am willing to meet you in public first as well if you would like to make sure all are comfortable and the sparks are there. I have a huge attraction to BBW's but its just a preference....it isn't a deal breaker if your not. I am attracted to average size women as well. I have never been a pushy person but more on the submissive side and can be very kinky...pretty much anything you want to try in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find either a single female or a Couple (male and female) or a single male who would enjoy the company of a respectful male. I can play submissive or as an equal. I would prefer that the male is Bi...or at least doesn't mind receiving oral from another masculine male, and the female enjoys watching two guys together then joins in. As far as meeting a single male, I enjoy giving oral and 69 is fun! Not into anal sex but open to rimming, giving mostly.
**I also have a huge fantasy I would love to fulfill with a couple...69 with the female of top while he does her from behind...so hot!! ]If you would enjoy the company of a respectful, non pushy gentleman who is more than willing to please you both orally at this time, then please message me, I can't wait to hear from you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Mistress, submissive slave

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvbbwsncoupls65's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: