Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luv2show72 47 / M
"Doesn't anyone just want to fuck anymore? Any women out there who want your pussy taken care of thoroughly?"
Bremerton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
luv2show72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2show72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,322,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nice2tits
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
StickyickyOowe
Washington, United States
sweetmjic
Washington, United States
Venus694U2
Washington, United States
Lunachik1
Washington, United States
Sexycolumbian83
Washington, United States
SexyOlyF4u
Washington, United States
kinkylovers253
Washington, United States
Lovebghrdcck
Washington, United States
 
Status
luv2show72 47/M
Bremerton, Washington
Just looking for ladies and some select couples. Check me out on cam.
Introduction
I am interested in meeting some nice ladies for good times. I love movies and music. I enjoy a good drink. I am stable with a good job , my own place and my own car. I would like to meet someone I could hang out with both in and out of the sheets. Hit me up if I'm online or shoot me an email.

My Ideal Person Women who would be wiling to meet up and have some fun together. I'd love to fulfill a fantasy of two women..

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bremerton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: