Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luv2shou25 62 / M
"Looking for easy going nsa fun !!"
around, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2015

To view all of
luv2shou25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2shou25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,288,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gdgy67
New York, United States
KenTermite
Ontario, Canada
lisasmith1
Pennsylvania, United States
LoneWolf1876
Montana, United States
ExecBizman
Pennsylvania, United States
Mutualcummer
Florida, United States
ChrisLong15
New York, United States
davidwsnc
North Carolina, United States
lovetolickit4u5
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
luv2shou25 62/M
around, North Carolina
If it feels good DO IT... Then do it again !!
Introduction
I love getting emails but unfortunately they took my gold status away so I'm not able to read most of them..Sorry..Like most here I'm just looking to spice things up and experience as much of the sexy side of life I can. I'm open to meeting after we chat and get to know each other. I'm easy going polite and respectful. Just looking to have a little fun and make a few friends along the way. Message and let's talk about it. I'm always horny and ready.

My Ideal Person Love polite, easy going people who don't take things too seriously and are just looking to keep thing light and have a little fun

View more of luv2shou25's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • around, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: