Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luv2lickme72 51 / F
"My pussy aches"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2015

To view all of
luv2lickme72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2lickme72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnsmiley4U11
South Dakota, United States
Idontkknowme
Manitoba, Canada
dingalingdong69
Iowa, United States
SouthernCom2020
Texas, United States
Cristovao911
Maryland, United States
Cowboy694fun61
Nebraska, United States
Younggungreg5
Colorado, United States
Relo2107
Mississippi, United States
upsun10
norge, Norway
 
Status
luv2lickme72 51/F
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Introduction
Some things have changed and some things remain the same. I am now living on my own! I still absolutely crave oral. I have often fantasized about being with a woman and the thought makes me absolutely hot and wet. I would love to find a couple to play. I am an asshole at heart so if getting your feelings hurt easily is a thing please feel feee to keep looking.

My Ideal Person I do not have a type, if you are genuine, caring, and a little on the wild side we will get along great!!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 26, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: