Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luv2kum2 41 / F
"Always Horny, Always Wet."
Cudahy, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
luv2kum2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2kum2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,460,193 Active Members!*
luv2kum2 41/F
Cudahy, Wisconsin
Need my pussy licked and fucked good
I am just an average girl looking for a good time. I am looking to just meet a guy or two or even a have a fun sexual relationship with. Looking for nsa and open to a friends with benefits situation. I am an openmined 5'4 mixed female, short, dark brown eyes.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for a guy to make me kum like I never had before. Someone who is easygoing and laid back. Just someone i can get along with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2kum2's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Cudahy, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1982
Travels to: Racine, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: