Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luv2_lick_u_2 78 / M
"I am heading to California and Nevada. Carlsbad, Sacramento, and Reno NV."
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2008

To view all of
luv2_lick_u_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2_lick_u_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
rm_kinkylilmynx
California, United States
lushus69lana2007
Nevada, United States
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
rm_allaroundjo
Colorado, United States
Aevalbranwen1
California, United States
rm_Boo_Blushes
California, United States
drippingwetf4u2
California, United States
VegasGal4chats
Nevada, United States
 
Status
luv2_lick_u_2 78/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I look exactly like my picture Leaving Florida October 18th at 9:00am, my route.will be I-10 West, to Austin TX, next continue on I-10 to I-8 and San Diego, CA, next to I-5 and up to Carlsbad, next lunch at the Yacht Club in Newport Beach, next US1 north to Going to Carlsbad, Monterery and Santa Cruz, have lunch on the Pier. Then north to Sacramento and Reno where most of my friends live. Then I well Settle down in one spot................?????? I will be spending time in each place, Then back to the town or city I feel I will enjoy the most. ??????? It would fantastic if I could find a compatible woman anywhere along the way, Please let me know if you would like to be my real destination.................. I Love Foreplay, Kissing. I am very easy to get along with. I am Mentally, Physically and Financally Secure Forever. Love to swim. Hopefully we enjoy the same things in life

My Ideal Person My ideal woman has a good personality and she's cute and fun to be with, has a cute and happy smile on her face and likes kissing, cuddling, is sexual aggressive when she wants to make love. Likes going places to have a good time with me, or
without me. She doesn't mind me doing things without her. We both give space to each other.. This is my fantasy Woman. If you read this far your most likely my fantasy Mate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Most of all the 50's, 60's and 70's groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All ready done that a few times.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2_lick_u_2's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1944
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Beach Bum
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None