Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lukn4a10 70 / M
"Country GentelmanI love beautiful, confident, and sexy women .Moving to Nashville tn. soon."
WAVERLY, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2005

To view all of
lukn4a10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lukn4a10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
lukn4a10 70/M
I love beautiful, confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you gorgeous, healthy, confident? Then contact me for the time of your life. For those of you who only want a couple, I do have a playmate That is more then ready willing and able. Just ask. At the prime of my life and want to enjoy all there is to life, Raised on a ranch and still ride s, looking for someone to put a smile on my face. I travel to all lower 48 states and some other country's Update--will be in Norco/Corona,ca. area EACH YEAR from aug till after labor day for PRCA RODEO I am open minded with a sense of humor I am passionate about life and compassionate to those less fortunate, however I believe in giving a hand up not a hand out.I am a online network marketer in the health and wellness industry I enjoy helping others acheive their dreams

My Ideal Person looking for a vibrant exciting personality with no hangups when it comes to sex, someone who is a chef in the kitchen,a lady in the parlor ,and a ----- in the bedroom(wink) I CAN TRAVEL OR HOST. Moving to Nashville tn. soon.

  • 70 / male
  • WAVERLY, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1953
Travels to: norco, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: