Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lujuriosocam 38 / M
"soy muy cachondo y atrevido con webcam y audio, busco novia o"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
lujuriosocam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lujuriosocam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Cataluna, Spain
California, United States
Yucatan, Mexico
Indiana, United States
Enschede, Netherlands
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
New Jersey, United States
lujuriosocam 38/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
me encanta el cibersexo y el sexo, busco mujeres cachondas, sexys y atrevidas con webcam y audio para cibersexo o si desean follar en persona o si buscan novio, solo mandar un privado que yo contestare pronto. ATENCION: ABSTENERSE CUALQUIER COSA QUE NO SEAN MUJERES, AH Y TAMBIEN PAREJAS HM Y HH.

My Ideal Person La mujer que desee conocerme en persona, podria ser.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lujuriosocam's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: