Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luisdsa 57 / M
"buscando una mujer para amistad o algo mas"
buin, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 20, 2011

To view all of
luisdsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luisdsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Los Lagos, Chile
Santa Fe, Argentina
San Luis, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Bío-Bío, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Los Lagos, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Florida, United States
luisdsa 57/M
buin, Region Metropolitana , Chile
soy una persona tranquila , discreto,apasionado , caliente a la hora de tener sexo me encantan los juegos antes de.....

My Ideal Person mujeres , apasionadas, divertidas , calientes que les guste mucho el sexo ,no importa edad ni fisico ,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of luisdsa's responses

  • 57 / male
  • buin, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: