Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
luah111 30 / F
"Quero que me fodam"
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 12, 2014

To view all of
luah111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luah111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,402,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Bangkok, Thailand
Bahia, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Bahia, Brazil
Ceara, Brazil
Massachusetts, United States
Cracow, Poland
luah111 30/F
Recife, Pernambuco , Brazil
Quero sexo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gostaria de fuder em publico, me parece interessante,
perigoso, selvagem e gostoso.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sim, ja tive tive vontade de transar com o cantor Biel, alem
de muito gostoso deve ter um pau incrivel

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luah111's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Fisioterapeuta
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: