Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lovingcouple_UP 41 / 39 / C
""
New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 21, 2017

To view all of
lovingcouple_UP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovingcouple_UP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
varma198922
Karnataka, India
LOVING_COUPLE_75
Delhi, India
rajpuja3005
Delhi, India
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
Rahul229219
Delhi, India
rockingcplggn
Delhi, Thailand
rajvns65
Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexycpl0987
Delhi, India
deyerokaushik
Delhi, India
 
Status
lovingcouple_UP 41/C
New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh , India
Married couple here
Introduction
We are 42/40 Yrs married couple from North India . Looking for good friends for quality time spending in this busy life. We are not here for full time surfing. Whenever we get time we check messages and ur interests. If we find someone suitable. we will defiantly reply. If we don't reply please don't feel bad about us. Just keep loving us, we would sure get sometime someday for you. We enjoy every moment of this lifestyle{=} Handle with care

My Ideal Person Who is just not only looking for sex....

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1982 October 1, 1984
Travels to: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Hometown: New Delhi, Delhi, India Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Business Business
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses