Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lovesquirtflashe 59 / M
"We are looking for hot couples for him and her. we are both totally into horny black couples. Both prefer single black and white ladies interested in bi-sex. She is looking for single men with big cocks over 20 cm. a BBC would totally turn her on."
Giessen, Hesse, Deutschland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2019

To view all of
lovesquirtflashe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesquirtflashe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,375,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
lovesquirtflashe 59/M
Giessen, Hessen , Deutschland
Does anyone want to chat?
we are both interested in exploring all sexual possibilities. We are very open sexually and love to get naked and show our bodies. She likes to show off her hot lingerie in public, exposing her lovely pussy and beautiful tits. He loves it when women look at his aroused big cock, which is clearly visible in his pants.

My Ideal Person you should love to have fun with couples, male and female.
You should be interested in exploring and then experiencing your sexual desires.
we need sexual intercourse several times a day and are therefore looking for like-minded couples and female persons.
age does not play a decisive role.
but they should bring a well-groomed appearance.
her vagina can be hairy or totally shaved.
but the man should not be hairy at all.

sometimes we are also looking for male singles, but then he has to be equipped with a huge head and without penis hair.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Xaviar Naidoo, Tala. Andrea Berg

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Barbara Schöneberger, .die Frau hat was und ist bestimmt
geil wenn man sie mit allen schönen Dingen verwöhnt.
Stelle mir vor, dass sie schöne dicke und lange Schamlippen
hat und ich sie heimlich in der Öffentlichkeit lecken
und ficken kann. Ob sie richtig nass ist? Ich denke schon.
Wenn sie im TV zu sehen ist muss ich mir mehrmals meinen Penis

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lovesquirtflashe's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Giessen, Hesse, Deutschland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 19, 1964
Travels to: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Hometown: Giessen, Hessen, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Selbststaendig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: