Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lovesluttywives 47 / M
"Love to help wives that don't get enough from their husbands"
Christiansburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2011

To view all of
lovesluttywives's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesluttywives's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,594,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
lovesluttywives 47/M
Christiansburg, Virginia
Always looking for another married woman to please!
I'm a guy with average looks, better than average endowment and incredible stamina/control. My goal is making a woman cum (usually multiple times) before myself.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women that just want a sexual release. I'm not looking for a relationship, just sex. In particular, I have a thing for married women. I'm good with either meeting the wife one-on-one or having the husband there. Just please understand that I am straight and have no desire to have sexual contact with another guy. My interest is solely in the woman of the couple. But I am more than willing to share her!

For the guys that keep checking me out: I am flattered, but not interested.

  • 47 / male
  • Christiansburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut