Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
loverRus 65 / M
"Looking for a Real True Friend."
Decatur, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverRus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,689 Active Members!*
loverRus 65/M
Decatur, Georgia
I am a Mature African American gentleman who is married and looking for a Day Time Playmate for a Discreet Relationship. I am a Stable, loving, caring,very social, respectful, person. I would like to meet and get to know you for an ongoing discreet relationship. I love to give and receive oral. I like different positions such as doggy style, having you ride me while I suck your breast. I also like to do a 69, and whatever, other sexual freaky, kinky things we mutually agree to do. I am NOT Looking For A One Night/DAY Stand. I love to Please and be Pleased. Lets plan a meet and greet for lunch soon. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Day Time Playmate who is sexy, open minded, Non-judgmental, No Sexual Hang-ups. Someone who like to try different things to bring about sexual satisfaction for both of us; and practice safe sex at all times. Looking for a good friend for a long term relationship.

.*****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.*****

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ellington, Coltrane, Boney James

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loverRus's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1959
Travels to: New York, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either