Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lover14253 53 / F
"looking for a women or couple 18-50 to join my husband and I. Im bi and he is straight. Wanna make a womann cum:) i have lots of toys!i really like petite women as i would like to be a fuck table. But open to average women too."
victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
lover14253's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lover14253's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittengirl4love
Oregon, United States
uniquindividual
Washington, United States
rm_cemtrash
British Columbia, Canada
jaden22serenity
British Columbia, Canada
rm_sweetcunny19
Washington, United States
Melly963
British Columbia, Canada
rm_BadKittyxox
British Columbia, Canada
rm_apocoton
British Columbia, Canada
readytogo7171
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
lover14253 53/F
victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are in our 40's and looking for no strings im attached,drama free,df fun! We are clean and trespectful. We can meet first to make sure everyone is comfortable. Would not be opposed to having a girlfriend with benefits.

My Ideal Person A horny kitty 18-50 that wants to be played with and wants too cum and cum some more. She should enjoy lots of attention and possibly try out some toys (e.g.. pussy pump, dildos, strap on, vibrators )

Information
  • 53 / female
  • victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue