Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lovelylegs19692 55 / T
"One fun Ride"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2012

To view all of
lovelylegs19692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelylegs19692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,749,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Ontario, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
lovelylegs19692 55/T
Pensacola, Florida
Sorry bad IT problems.. you can reach out to me on the Hoo.. pleasestackme
\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications! OK, time to update, pleasestackme over at the youuu whooo if you would like to chat..this sites IT is funny and I am tired of fighting with them just to chat with my friends and fans, I am an ambassador for the site and it still kicks me over to not allow me to see my messages.. sorry to those waiting for a response, I cant load my messages,.. like I put in the first part if you would really like to chat... if you are under 50 I am not interested. Sorry, but I do not have time to train first timers or inexperienced men in their fantasies. I have limited play time and when I do meet with someone, I expect respect and to be treated like the lady I am. When the evening is over then I expect passionate love making if the chemistry is there, I am not a one night wham bam thankyou maam type of gurl. I tend to go for professional men, preferred married as they tend to be more discrete and safe, taller then me with a little meat on their bones. Remember I am only 5'6 but with heels I am close to 5'10, so if you plan on going out, you should probably come in around 5'10 or higher. I always wear heels out so flats are not an option. Also, if I am online and you think you have a shot with getting to know me, know this, you will have to get to know me long before I meet you or even think of meeting you. Also, if you do not have a photo in your profile I totally understand, but be ready to send me a photo or two to verify who you are before we start to chat. I will not waste my time with someone who is so scared to send me a picture but want me to come see them. IT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. You want to meet me, then send a photo or dont plan on me wasting my time. Also, I only sleep with people I feel comfortable with and who I have an attraction too. If you send me a photo and I do not think that there is chemistry there, then I will not meet you. I do not collect photos and when they are send to me they are deleted. Please dont send me 100 photos of your cock. I do love the sight of nice cock but I am not going to be seen with your cock in public, I will be seen with you so unles you have a face in the pic, your out. I am a married, bi/crossdresser and no the wife doesn't know. I was very passable in my younger days and have been told that I can be passable if I tried currently. If you have ever seen me on cam most would say I am very passable now and I have yet to be called out when I am out dressed, I still get looks and flirting from all the straight men within eyesight. I do have very nice legs and have always been a bottom. I started at a very young age (15) and the feeling of being dressed has never left me. I am a very friendly type of per and also very discrete. I have never had any kind of STD and do not plan on getting anything at this time in my life. I play safe..always... I am open for new things, not into pain, but maybe light bondage or spanking is fine. On the other hand I would love to meet other CD's who have a place to play and maybe even possibly get dressed up and go out. I love everything about sex so there are few limits, I am not into humiliation though. If you would like to know more feel free to email... also, if you see me online I try to respond to everyone that sends an IM, again if you are under 40 dont be surprised when I do not respond. I only cam when the wife is away and when I am on cam I do get many im's so please dont get offened if I do not respond. When I do get on, I usually get on IMC to see who would like to chat... thank you for taking the time to give me a look

My Ideal Person Older, mature, gentleman... 5'10+ 200lbs+, but not a deal breaker... prefer married, balding, in shape, or at least not so out of shape that the night of sex may take you out..experienced with girls like me.. a total TOP would be great. When I am dressed I am very much the woman, I would like him to be very much the man!! ALSO, I do not host!! be able to host!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
classic rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mark Wahlberg .... do I really need to explain this? Really?
have you seen him in literally anything he has done.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lovelylegs19692's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: