Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lovebutt15 34 / M
"Hot Well Hung Male Dancer(Standard Members can contact me)"
Solon, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lovebutt15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebutt15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,787 Active Members!*
lovebutt15 34/M
Solon, Ohio
It is so hot out. I really want to mow the lawn naked.
I am a male stripper formerly from S. Carolina. I am college educated and have a suit and tie job during the day and I strip private parties on the weekends. I am six foot two inches tall with brown hair and blue/green eyes. I have straight white teeth and a very muscular and completely tanned body. I am also considered to be very well endowed. Thick with big balls that I usually keep completely shaved. I am very athletic and love the outdoors. Anything that has to do with being in the water. And I also love to be naked.

My Ideal Person A hot and sexy female to talk to at night and get to know sexually. I consider myself a fun and interesting person so let's see where it goes from there. I love women who are in shape and have a nice tight little ass. A female that likes to dress sexy and does not mind a guy that shoots a lot of cum.

Naked hotel window pictures seem to be coming the thing and I think they are very sexy. Also, the outdoor pics are really hot.

  • 34 / male
  • Solon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance/Stripper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None