AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lovebottom4 56 / M
"I'm a man who is very easy on the eyes."
Madras, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 20, 2004

To view all of
lovebottom4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebottom4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,812,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Illinois, United States
Serbia, Serbia and Montenegro
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
New Jersey, United States
Washington, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
lovebottom4 56/M
Madras, Oregon
cock lots and lots of hard cock
I am a single male who is looking for other men or couples were the man has sex with me while his wife watches. mmmmmm!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man or men to have sex with and no strings attached.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be gang banged and double penatration

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really unless were talking porn star Kevin Dean

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovebottom4's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Madras, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 5, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: