[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
love3atingbigass 31 / M
"Deleting this soon moving on to a different and better site this site is trash."
La Place, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2016

To view all of
love3atingbigass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love3atingbigass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funinoutsun
California, United States
abadbamagirl76
Alabama, United States
sexysherry1969
Louisiana, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
southersexy77
Louisiana, United States
DaringDeanna
Georgia, United States
Allabouth73
Louisiana, United States
bigjugs42gg
Louisiana, United States
coandas06
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
love3atingbigass 31/M
La Place, Louisiana
Introduction
I would describe myself as a nympho fuckin is always on my mind i gets arouse easy especially if I like what I see mainly big asses I'm definitely an ass man I tends to somewhat takes what i want. Love doing dirty talk while I'm ripping the guts out,pussy an ass my dick is always hard sometimes for no rea lol but it's whatever I'm down for anything if you like what you read and your interested shoot me a message ps: age is nothing but a number i am mature for my age and honest,I don't have to lie to kick it, it is what it is be std free dd free...new pics and everything coming soon

My Ideal Person Looking for regular fwb i prefer a sexy mature with a big ass that likes a dominant guy but it isn't a must as lone as we have some type of connection

Information
  • 31 / male
  • La Place, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: