[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
love2bang23 38 / M
""
owensboro, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 6, 2008

To view all of
love2bang23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2bang23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,513,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StrangersInsideM
Kentucky, United States
Putitahot69
Massachusetts, United States
Extxgirl
Tennessee, United States
Dukes_Wife
Kentucky, United States
NotyGirl4612
Kentucky, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
Menu69cum
North Carolina, United States
Kygirlfwb
Kentucky, United States
Couple6018
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
love2bang23 38/M
owensboro, Kentucky
F this too many fake profiles
Introduction
Im a laid back easy going guy Im looking for someone with a high sex drive likemyself I have no problems getting it and going multiple times I also tend to have great stamina I do sometimes have to work a lot but still have free time for whatever Im respectful clean and ready to see whats out there so hit me

My Ideal Person Someone real too many fake profiles on here

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Have tons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes tok many to name

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of love2bang23's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue