Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lou00258 64 / M
"CD, looking for tops"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2011

To view all of
lou00258's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lou00258's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horny53281
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Stuw65
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
dan140197
montevideo, Uruguay
choppers999
South Australia, Australia
NsaUandMe
Tennessee, United States
Peter12953
Kentucky, United States
rm_ltlsmcab52
New Mexico, United States
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
 
Status
lou00258 64/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Hi am a femm male. who enjoys being a CD . crossdresser in the bed room . love to dress up and play I enjoy giving oral and getting oral too and having anal sex. am a bottom only I do not top ,I need a guy to top me, am submissive and pleaseing sissy gurl. I like to wear panties and hosiery and all kinds of lingerie. pink and purple are my fav ; colors love to paint my toe nails and wearing heels . am looking for guys who are a total tops and enjoy a CD gurl like me. I keep myself well shaved and clean - dd free - I like all body types big and small hairy or not , as long as you can get hard and please me and be a kind lover. please no bottom guys reply , ONLY TOPS GUYS . am careing and loving and always thinking of pleasing you . standard mumbers can e mail me . I will answer all emails . one night stands work for me , Iam also looking for a LTR . am not passable as a girl I have a small moustache I have to work and have to be discreet - am horny all the time and always ready for sex am trustworthy and loyal and have a great sense of humor . I would also like to try a 3 some with two top guys ...so if you like what I have to offer , please email me . I can travl to meet too. I hope to find some one and thanks for taking the time to look at my profile xoxoxo lou{=}

My Ideal Person a man who is in to me and be my top parter willing to please me the why I like . am willing to let him have me , I will submit to him and fully enjoy his body and I will be his to enjoy I will love him always ...lou{=}

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dressed in lingerie with my man having sex and his room mate
catches us he is upset and threaten to tell everyone, so
I ask him to join us and ill take care of him and satisfy them
both thoroughly to completion if he would not tell and can
join us any time he wants so I start to take his pants off and
take his cock in my mouth and my lips tightly around his
cock and suck him off and my boyfriend slips off my panties
and lubes up my ass hole and fucks me at the same time and then
they switch sides felling me up with hot cum . and this gos
on all night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lou00258's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: