Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lotofsugar4u 52 / F
"Looking for the right woman"
fairfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2003

To view all of
lotofsugar4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lotofsugar4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,561,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brownSxyLuv
New Jersey, United States
tooplus1equals3
Florida, United States
1969ish2
Kentucky, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
floridafunsexy69
Florida, United States
NudeBeachBoy0690
Rhode Island, United States
Us2plus2015
California, United States
hardcockeg2007
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexy14u2015
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
lotofsugar4u 52/F
fairfield, Connecticut
SO DAM HORNY IM SWEATING
Introduction
Hi, My name is crysta I'm 5'6". goodlooking Looking for a man or woman to share my love making with. You won't be disappointed. I have a nice smile and good tounge all the better for you. Let me know if your out there? tips and gifts and becoming a fan and youll get all my attention looking to hear from you tips count guys Thanks, Crysta

My Ideal Person Looking for a man or woman to share my love making with me and my . I'm so looking forward to it. If this is you, lets chat. tips count

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of lotofsugar4u's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • fairfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 27, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: